🌸📜Invisible Ink Drawings!📜🌸

Ciao everyone! This post is about the invisible ink messages for the SLJ. I made this a while ago but forgot to post it 😅 To make invisible ink you use lemon juice. You dip a cotton bud in lemon juice and write whatever you want, then it dries up. When you put it over a stove or heat source, the messages show! It was a bit hard using the heat source but fun writing the messages! Here it is!

It is a bit hard to see, but there is a heart in the top left corner!

Have you tried doing invisible ink before?

See you in my next post!

One thought on “🌸📜Invisible Ink Drawings!📜🌸

  1. Kia ora! I really love this. I’m grateful for the tip about where to look as I almost didn’t see it. I wonder what heat source you used?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *